Index - FAQ - Rechercher - Membres - Groupes - S’enregistrer - Messages Privés - Connexion
What happens after Prestiging?

 
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    La Guerre des Clans. Index du Forum -> Le Clan de la Rivière -> La pile de gibier
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
JoeClark
Chat fort

Hors ligne

Inscrit le: 07 Oct 2017
Messages: 85
Masculin

MessagePosté le: Lun 9 Oct - 11:06 (2017)    Sujet du message: What happens after Prestiging? Répondre en citant

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
Hello,


Do I lose my completed Enchanting, Banker, Brewing and co. Challenges? Or do they stay? Will my island be reset? And do I lose something except my Level or Money and completed Dailys with Campaign? Do I have something else to lose or what going on after this?




I didn't find the right solution from the internet.
References:
http://savage.games/threads/what-happens-after-prestiging.59780/
Hand Drawn animation
Revenir en haut
Contenu Sponsorisé






MessagePosté le: Aujourd’hui à 11:55 (2017)    Sujet du message: What happens after Prestiging?

Revenir en haut
Montrer les messages depuis:   
Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    La Guerre des Clans. Index du Forum -> Le Clan de la Rivière -> La pile de gibier Toutes les heures sont au format GMT + 1 Heure
Page 1 sur 1

 
Sauter vers:  

Index | Panneau d’administration | Creer un forum | Forum gratuit d’entraide | Annuaire des forums gratuits | Signaler une violation | Conditions générales d'utilisation
Powered by phpBB
Appalachia Theme © 2002 Droshi's Island
Traduction par : phpBB-fr.com
Designed & images by Kooky